Author Topic: Looking for a 4ed game!  (Read 2202 times)

Muzwrath

• Email
Looking for a 4ed game!
« on: July 17, 2009, 05:05:25 PM »
Hello everyone thank you for reading my post.  I am looking for a regular 4th ed  game to join.  I have been playing d&d since 1st ed would like to join a mature, deep, well run campaign.

I have a unique background that I think makes me a valuable asset to a group.  I was in the US special operations for 16 years and now I am a cop in a very high crime area.  I have been around the world more than a few times and seen many things.  I have also been in combat and seen the darker side of humanity in war and on the job.  I have also seen the heroic actions and sacrafices in person that most people on see in movies or in the game we all love to play.  I believe I bring these experiences to the table with a level head and light hearted personality that make me easy to game with.  I am 37 years old and live in Boston.   I am willing to commute for the right game.  I tend to play mostly melee characters.  I am a team player and do not mind helping out with the game work load (I have been a DM for most of gaming career so I know how much work it is to run a good in depth game!) 

So if you need another player or you think I might add some flavor to your group please consider me for your game.

Thank You
« Last Edit: July 22, 2009, 11:19:46 PM by Muzwrath »
D&D since 1980

Muzwrath

• Email
Re: Looking for a 4ed game!
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2009, 09:49:21 PM »
I promise I dont suck?
D&D since 1980

Muzwrath

• Email
« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2009, 10:05:24 PM »
Willing to play a healer..... :'(
D&D since 1980

Muzwrath

• Email
« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2009, 12:37:26 PM »
Still looking!
D&D since 1980

DrhankPhD

• Email
« Reply #4 on: August 06, 2009, 02:54:59 PM »
I'm also interested in joining a regular 4th ed. game.